Kinga - Guess Who I Saw Today (2016)

Artist: Kinga
Title: Guess Who I Saw Today
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Arena Music Promotion
Genre: Jazz Vocals
Quality: FLAC | MP3
Total Time: 53:27
Total Size: 325 MB | 126 MB

1. It's Magic (4:45)
2. Ain't No Sunshine (6:09)
3. What A Difference A Day Made (4:27)
4. This Bitter Earth (6:04)
5. Mood Indigo (3:55)
6. I Think It's Gonna Rain Today (4:15)
7. Love Me Or Leave Me (3:19)
8. Guess Who I Saw Today (5:22)
9. Swingin' Machine (2:35)
10. I Must Have Left My Heart (5:07)
11. What's With You (4:14)
12. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood (3:11)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Kinga - Guess Who I Saw Today (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.