Kenny Rogers - The Gambler (1978/2013) [HDTracks]

Artist: Kenny Rogers
Title: The Gambler
Year Of Release: 2013 (1978)
Label: Capitol Nashville
Genre: Country, Country Pop, Singer-songwriter
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/192kHz]
Total Time: 40:06
Total Size: 1,66 GB


01 - The Gambler
02 - I Wish That I Could Hurt That Way Again
03 - The King Of Oak Street
04 - Making Music For Money
05 - The Hoodooin' Of Miss Fannie Deberry
06 - She Believes In Me
07 - Tennessee Bottle
08 - Sleep Tight, Goodnight Man
09 - A Little More Like Me (The Crucifixion)
10 - San Francisco Mabel Joy
11 - Morgana Jones
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Kenny Rogers - The Gambler (1978/2013) [HDTracks].rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.