Lyrics Born - Now Look What You've Done, Lyrics Born! Greatest Hits (2016)

Artist: Lyrics Born
Title: Now Look What You've Done, Lyrics Born! Greatest Hits
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Mobile Home Recordings
Genre: Electronic, Funk, Soul, Hip-hop, Rap
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:09:30
Total Size: 163 Mb


01. I Changed My Mind feat. The Poets of Rhythm - Lyrics Born 04:29
02. Lady Don't Tek No - Latyrx 03:37
03. Callin' Out - Lyrics Born 03:35
04. Bad Dreams - Lyrics Born 03:21
05. I'm Just Raw feat. Dan the Automator - Lyrics Born 03:57
06. Pack up Remix feat. Evidence & KRS-One - Lyrics Born 04:07
07. Do That There feat. Cut Chemist (Young Einstein Hoo-Hoo Mix) - Lyrics Born 03:27
08. I Like It, I Love It - Lyrics Born 03:35
09. Differences feat. Joyo Velarde & B'Nai - Lyrics Born 04:02
10. Coulda Woulda Shoulda feat. Sam Sparro - Lyrics Born 04:39
11. Exclamation Point feat. Forrest Day - Latyrx 03:13
12. I Got It (What You Need) feat. Lyrics Born - Galactic 03:53
13. Chest Wide Open feat. David Shaw - Lyrics Born 03:48
14. Real People - Lyrics Born 03:09
bonus tracks:
15. I Changed My Mind (Adrian Younge Remix) - Lyrics Born 04:05
16. Balcony Beach feat. Joyo Velarde - Lyrics Born 05:10
17. Block Bots feat. Clyde Carson (Far East Movement X Autoloader Remix) - Lyrics Born 03:11
18. I Changed My Mind feat. Opio & Phesto (Adrian Younge Remix 2) - Lyrics Born 04:25
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Lyrics Born - Now Look What You've Done, Lyrics Born! Greatest Hits (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.