Joe Stilgoe - New Songs For Old Souls (2015)

Artist: Joe Stilgoe
Title: New Songs For Old Souls
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Linn Records
Genre: Jazz / Swing
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 kBit/s
Total Time: 48:07 min
Total Size: 110 MB


01. Totally (03:33)
02. Nobody Cares Like Me (03:46)
03. Nothing's Changed (04:16)
04. Roll (03:40)
05. Rainbows In My Teacup (03:25)
06. Pocket Song (03:59)
07. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times (04:45)
08. How To Fall In Love (03:44)
09. Two-tones (03:38)
10. You're Funny (But I'm Not In Love) (03:22)
11. Too Late Now (05:24)
12. Gold On Silver (05:04)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Joe Stilgoe - New Songs For Old Souls (2015).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.