Vanessa Trouble - Too Darn Hot (2011) Mp3
Vanessa Trouble - Too Darn Hot (2011)
Too Darn Hot | 2011 | Vanessa Trouble
Jazz, Vocal Jazz | Mp3/320 | 45:49 | 122 Mb

1. Too Darn Hot
2. As Long As I Live
3. Moonglow
4. Let Yourself Go
5. Blue Until Tomorrow
6. Lover Man
7. I Wish You Love
8. Everything's Movin' Too Fast
9. The Look of Love
10. Puttin' On The Ritz
11. On a Slow Boat to China
12. Old Devil Moon
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Vanessa Trouble - Too Darn Hot (2011) Mp3.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.