Deanna Durbin-Can't Help Singing (2004) (FLAC)

Deanna Durbin-Can't Help Singing (2004) (FLAC)

Deanna Durbin-Can't Help Singing (2004) (FLAC)
Released: 2004 | Track: 20 | Country: US | FLAC | Label: Castle Pulse / Sanctuary Records-PLSCD 713 | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 141 MB
Genre: Pop


01. Always
02. Amapola
03. Love Is All
04. Spring In My Heart
05. Can't Help Singing
06. When April Sings
07. My Own
08. Waltzing In The Clouds
09. Perhaps
10. It's Foolish But It's Fun
11. One Fine Day
12. It's Raining Sunbeams
13. Blue Danube Dream
14. The Turntable Song
15. Spring Will Be A Little Late
16. La Estrellita
17. The Last Rose Of Summer
18. More And More
19. Beneath The Lights Of Home
20. Say A Prayer For The Boys Over There


Alternate Link for Deanna Durbin-Can't Help Singing (2004) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.