Vera Lynn-This Is Vera Lynn (1980) (FLAC)

Vera Lynn-This Is Vera Lynn (1980) (FLAC)

Vera Lynn-This Is Vera Lynn (1980) (FLAC)
Released: 1980 | Track: 16 | Country: UK | FLAC | Time: 00:54:02 | Label: EMI | 3% Recovery Added | 319 MB
Genre: Pop


1. The White Cliffs of Dover
2. Lili Marlene
3. Bless 'em All / We're Going to Hang out the Washing on the Siegfried Line / Kiss Me Goodnight, Sergeant Major
4. I'll Be Seeing You
5. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
6. Anniversary Waltz
7. This Is the Army, Mr Jones / I Left My Heart at the Stagedoor Canteen / It's a Lovely Day Tomorrow
8. There'll Always Be an England
9. Yours
10. Stars Fell on Alabama
11. As Time Goes By
12. Autumn Leaves
13. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
14. I've Heard That Song Before / Cruising Down the River / Dance With a Dolly
15. To Each His Own
16. Now Is the Hour


Alternate Link for Vera Lynn-This Is Vera Lynn (1980) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.