VA-6 Years of Amazing Music (2016)

VA-6 Years of Amazing Music (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: 6 Years of Amazing Music
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Amazing Music-AMAZING 042
Genre: Tech House
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:15:57
Total Size: 176 mb

1. Aldo Cadiz-Gitanez (DJ Sneak Bang House remix) (8:01)
2. Mendo & Yvan Genkins-Monday Morning (7:20)
3. Alex Moments-La Espinha (Dani Casarano & Felipe Valenzuela remix) (9:20)
4. Federico Buratti & Dhes-The Way (Leon remix) (6:23)
5. Matthew Lima-Party On The Moon (Davide Benedetti remix) (7:00)
6. Wiseone-Your Lips (Francisco Allendes remix) (7:29)
7. Andre Butano & Miguel Lobo-La Joia (Aldo Cadiz remix) (8:42)
8. Wiseone-One Night In Capri (Giuseppe Cennamo remix) (7:24)
9. Adapter-Kanawene (Yvan Genkins remix) (8:00)
10. Rub A Dub-17 Step To Coma (6:18)


Alternate Link for VA-6 Years of Amazing Music (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.