Atlanta Rhythm Section-Are You Ready! (1979)

Atlanta Rhythm Section-Are You Ready! (1979)

Artist: Atlanta Rhythm Section
Title: Are You Ready!
Year Of Release: 1979
Label: Polydor
Genre: Southern Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 1:16:19
Total Size: 485 MB


01. Prelude-Tara's Theme/Sky High (6:05)
02. Champagne Jam (5:10)
03. I'm Not Gonna Let It Bother Me Tonight (5:02)
04. Large Time (3:29)
05. Back Up Against The Wall (4:09)
06. Angel (What In The World's Come Over Us) (7:13)
07. Conversation (3:59)
08. Imaginary Lover (5:33)
09. Doraville (4:06)
10. Another Man's Woman (14:29)
11. Georgia Rhythm (5:42)
12. So Into You (7:40)
13. Long Tall Sally (3:41)


Alternate Link for Atlanta Rhythm Section-Are You Ready! (1979).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.