Paul Malysa - I'm Country in the City (2016)

Artist: Paul Malysa
Title: I'm Country in the City
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Paul Malysa
Genre: Country
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 41:48
Total Size: 104/288 Mb


1. I'm Country in the City
2. Ten Days in Paradise
3. Crazy on You
4. Cheap Cars Sold in Griffin
5. Your Smile
6. Second Chance Crazy (feat. Krista Earle)
7. The Hurtful Kind (feat. Krista Earle)
8. What Might Have Been
9. Moonshadow
10. Knelt Down and Prayed
11. Don't Crash on Me
12. Home Cookin'
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Paul Malysa - I'm Country in the City (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.