Alan Price & The Electric Blues Company - Covers (1994)

Artist: Alan Price & The Electric Blues Company
Title: Covers
Year Of Release: 1994
Label: AP Records
Genre: Blues Rock
Quality: FLAC | MP3
Total Time: 52:57
Total Size: 332 MB | 124 MB

1. The House Of The Rising Sun (4:36)
2. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood (4:51)
3. Medley Money, Lucille, The Letter, I'm Mad Again (9:43)
4. Medley Don't You Call That Boogie, I Wanna Boogie (4:08)
5. Ain't That Loving You Baby (3:04)
6. The River Invitation (3:37)
7. What Am I Living For (5:20)
8. Baby What You Want Me To Do (4:06)
9. Bad Moon Rising (3:26)
10. Soul Serenade (4:10)
11. We Got To Get Out Of This Place (5:51)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Alan Price & The Electric Blues Company - Covers (1994).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.