Legs Diamond - Out On Bail / Land Of The Gun (1990)


Artist: Legs Diamond
Title: Out On Bail / Land Of The Gun
Year Of Release: 1990
Label: Music For Nations
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 01:19:53
Total Size: 628 Mb


01. Out On Bail
02. Fugitive
03. Walkaway
04. Doomsday Flight
05. Find It Out The Hard Way
06. Nobody's Fool
07. Seems Like A Dream
08. One Way Ticket
09. My Own Game
10. Falling In Love
11. Waitin' For The Night
12. Steal A Heart
13. Turn To Stone
14. Raggedy Man
15. Rock Dokter
16. Land Of The Gun
17. Twisted Love
18. Right Between The Eyes
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Legs Diamond - Out On Bail / Land Of The Gun (1990).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.