Sue McCreeth - Queer Bird (2016)

Artist: Sue McCreeth
Title: Queer Bird
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Tru-Nu
Genre: Jazz Vocals
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 52:21
Total Size: 295 MB | 124 MB

1. Mad About The Boy (5:02)
2. The Touch Of Your Lips (4:12)
3. Nuages (4:12)
4. Queer Bird (3:21)
5. The Sky Above The Roof (3:41)
6. Even If Now (4:49)
7. Twentieth Century Blues (4:41)
8. Other Times We Fly (5:11)
9. I Hadn't Anyone 'til You (3:50)
10. Ettu Enna (4:02)
11. Milk Wood Sky (4:35)
12. The Very Thought Of You (4:40)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Sue McCreeth - Queer Bird (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.