Ian Anderson - Divinities: Twelve Dances With God (1995)


Artist: Ian Anderson
Title: Divinities: Twelve Dances With God
Year Of Release: 1995
Label: EMI
Genre: Prog Folk Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,scans)/320
Total Time: 47:20
Total Size: 311/109 MB


01. In A Stone Circle [0:03:26.33]
02. In Sight Of The Minaret [0:03:56.22]
03. In A Black Box [0:03:24.60]
04. In The Grip Of Stronger Stuff [0:02:49.44]
05. In Maternal Grace [0:03:22.89]
06. In The Moneylender's Temple [0:03:20.44]
07. In Defence Of Faiths [0:03:13.02]
08. At Their Father's Knee [0:05:43.90]
09. En Afrique [0:02:56.09]
10. In The Olive Garden [0:02:51.37]
11. In The Pay Of Spain [0:04:06.33]
12. In The Times Of India (Bombay Valentine) [0:08:09.40]
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Ian Anderson - Divinities: Twelve Dances With God (1995).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.