VA - The Groove Lounge: First Class Lounge Sounds Vol.7 (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: The Groove Lounge: First Class Lounge Sounds Vol.7
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Lovely Mood Music
Genre: Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:47:17
Total Size: 247,05 MB

01. Adam Byrd - After Sunset - Christos Fourkis Somewhere Else Remix
02. Lazy Hammock - Was I Anyone to You
03. Jens Buchert - Deeper Love
04. Lemongrass - Lonely Beach
05. Counterweight - Passion Fruit
06. Ponty Mython - I Am Not Afraid
07. Masta K - Summer Rain
08. Shyam - My Air
09. DjBoNniek - Black Jungle Jazz
10. Counterweight - Milkshake
11. Loui & Scibi - Your Love - Touch & Go Club Mix
12. Housejunior - Too Busy Thinking
13. Tibor Dragan - Pleasure Dream - Igor Gonya Remix
14. Soul Academy - Your Love Keeps - Moe Turk & Joe Mitri Remix
15. Onur Ozman - Flight Fear - Asadinho Remix
16. Savvas - Restless Tranquility - Deephope Flow Mix
17. Max Lyazgin - Element of Life (Ed's Dream)
18. M.O.O.N. Pro - Everything Is Changing
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for VA - The Groove Lounge: First Class Lounge Sounds Vol.7 (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.