Pat Metheny - The Unity Sessions (2016)

Pat Metheny - The Unity Sessions (2016)
Artist: Pat Metheny
Title: The Unity Sessions
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Nonesuch
Genre: Jazz, Jazz Fusion, Experimental, World
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24bit/48kHz]
Total Time: 01:56:12
Total Size: 1,41 GB (d.booklet)

Over the course of more than three decades, guitarist Pat Metheny has set himself apart from the jazz mainstream, expanding and blurring boundaries and musical styles. His record-setting body of work includes 20 Grammy Awards in 12 separate categories; a series of influential trio recordings; award-winning solo albums; scores for hit Hollywood motion pictures; and collaborations and duets with major artists like Ornette Coleman, Steve Reich, Charlie Haden, Brad Mehldau, and many others. His band the Pat Metheny Group, founded in 1977, is the only ensemble in history to win Grammys for seven consecutive releases.


01 - Adagia
02 - Sign of the Season
03 - This Belongs to You
04 - Roof Dogs
05 - Cherokee
06 - Genealogy
07 - On Day One
08 - Medley: Phase Dance/Minuano/Midwestern Nights/The Sun in Montreal/Omaha Celebration/Antonia/Last Train Home
09 - Come and See
10 - Police People
11 - Two Folk Songs
12 - Born
13 - Kin ()
14 - Rise Up
15 - Go Get It

Pat Metheny - guitars, guitar synth, Orchestrion
Chris Potter - saxophones, bass clarinet, flute, acoustic guitar
Ben Williams - double bass, electric bass
Antonio Sanchez - drums, cajón
Giulio Carmassi - piano, keyboards, trumpet, voice

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Pat Metheny - The Unity Sessions (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.