Big Brother & The Holding Company - Cheap Thrills (2013)

Big Brother & The Holding Company - Cheap Thrills (2013)
Artist: Big Brother & The Holding Company
Title: Cheap Thrills
Year Of Release: 2013 (1968, 1999)
Label: Columbia/Legacy
Genre: Blues Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24bit/176,4kHz]
Total Time: 55:12
Total Size: 2,72 GB

Cheap Thrills is the band's sophomore album and the final to feature Janis Joplin as lead vocalist. The band members were pioneers of the psychedelic era and their 1968 classic is widely considered one of the greatest masterpieces of the genre. It features the hits "Piece Of My Heart," "Summertime" and "Ball And Chain." It is included on Rolling Stone's "500 Greatest Albums of All Time" and listed in the book, 1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die. Absolutely essential.


01 - Combination of the Two
02 - I Need a Man to Love
03 - Summertime
04 - Piece of My Heart
05 - Turtle Blues
06 - Oh, Sweet Mary
07 - Ball and Chain
08 - Roadblock
09 - Flower In the Sun
10 - Catch Me Daddy (Live)
11 - Magic of Love (Live)

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Big Brother & The Holding Company - Cheap Thrills (2013).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.