VA - The Sweet Lounge Vol.4: Sweet Nothing (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: The Sweet Lounge Vol.4: Sweet Nothing
Year Of Release: 2016
Genre: Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:03:54
Total Size: 148,66 MB

01. Aurys - Quiet Ocean - Full Mix
02. Jayson House - The Long-Awaited Snow
03. Anjey Sarnawski - Dawn on the Gold Coast
04. Alex Greenhouse - Green Grass
05. Luigi Seviroli - Ethnical Views - Full Mix
06. Luigi Seviroli - Lonely Farewell - Full Mix
07. Giacomo Bondi - New Delhi - Full Mix
08. Cj NiksoN - My Story
09. Brass - Spirit of Love
10. Fullsound - Light Breeze
11. Luigi Seviroli - Floating - Full Mix
12. Oleg Beat - Sentiment
13. Dan Smooth - Away
14. Anjey Sarnawski - Foggy Morning of Woodlands
15. Gabrielle Chiararo - Million Stars
16. Luigi Seviroli - Searchin' - Full Mix
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for VA - The Sweet Lounge Vol.4: Sweet Nothing (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.