Cyrenic - Medusa (2016)

Artist: Cyrenic
Title: Medusa
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Independent
Genre: Alternative Rock, Modern Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 51:35min
Total Size: 122 MB


01. Take You Alive
02. CrashKill
03. Ever After
04. Caught in the Fire
05. The Path
06. Human
07. Mean to Me
08. Still Life
09. New Horizon
10. Before Your Eyes
11. Medusa
12. Everything Falls
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Cyrenic - Medusa (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.