Anggun - Elevation (Edition Limitee Collector) (2008)

Artist: Anggun
Title: Elevation
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Warner Music France
Genre: Pop, RnB
Quality: APE (image+.cue)
Total Time: 44:23 + 44:38
Total Size: 672 mb


CD 1:
1 J'ignorais tout (feat: Sinik)
2 Si tu l'avoues
3 Hynme а la vie
4 Rien а ecrire
5 Le bluffeur (Interlude)
6 Si je t'emmene (feat: Pras Michel)
7 Pluas forte (feat: Big Ali)
8 Cette nuit
9 Tentation
10 Le temps perdu
11 Est-ce un hasard?
12 Selamat tidur (Interluse)
13 Eden in her eyes
14 Un jour sur Terre (Generique du filme)

CD 2
1 A change
2 Crazy
3 Seize the moment
4 No song
5 My man
6 Stronger
7 Give it to love
8 Hide & Run
9 Divine
10 Is it a sign?
11 World
12 Si tu l'avoues (Laurent Wolf Radio Edit)
13 Si tu l'avoues (Tomer G & Roi Tochner Radio Edit)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Anggun - Elevation (Edition Limitee Collector) (2008).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.