Tete Montoliu Trio - Secret Love


Artist: Tete Montoliu
Title: Secret Love
Year Of Release: 1977
Label: Timeless Records
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 49:39 min
Total Size: 328 MB


1. Secret Love (10:51)
2. Airegin (5:35)
3. Confirmation (7:35)
4. Four (8:58)
5. Stella By Starlight (16:42)


Tete Montoliu - piano;
Sam Jones - bass;
Billy Higgins - drums.
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Tete Montoliu Trio - Secret Love.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.