Manuel Rocheman - The Touch Of Your Lips

Artist: Manuel Rocheman
Title: The Touch Of Your Lips
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Naive Records
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks) / MP3
Total Time: 45:41 min
Total Size: 277 MB / 122 MB


01. M.A.S.H. [06:30]
02. Send In The Clowns [05:25]
03. We Will Meet Again [05:28]
04. Daniel's Waltz [05:13]
05. For Sandra [04:22]
06. Only Child [03:50]
07. Rhythm Changes [03:07]
08. The Touch Of Your Lips [04:55]
09. La Valse Des Chipirons [03:32]
10. Liebesleid [03:02]


Manuel Rocheman - piano;
Mathias Allamane - bass;
Matthieu Chasarenc - drums.
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Manuel Rocheman - The Touch Of Your Lips.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.