Eydie Gorme - The Wonderful Eydie Gorme


Artist: Eydie Gorme
Title: The Wonderful Eydie Gorme
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Music Products
Genre: Jazz / Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 53:56 min
Total Size: 117 MB

01. Besame Mucho
02. I'll Take Romance
03. Too Close For Comfort
04. Johnny One Note
05. Together (Wherever We Go)
06. Your Kisses Kill Me
07. To You From Me
08. After You've Gone
09. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
10. Stormy Weather
11. Kiss In Your Eyes
12. Who's Sorry Now
13. Singin' In The Rain
14. Chicago
15. Hello Young Lovers
16. Sentimental Me
17. When I Fall In Love
18. Why Shouldn't I
19. Button Up Your Overcoat
20. Tip Toe Through The Tulips With Me
21. I Wanna Be Loved By You
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Eydie Gorme - The Wonderful Eydie Gorme.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.