Ibz By Compilation 03 (2016)


FreshRemix the publication available for viewing, listening as well as download. The material is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation! A new record label is born under the experience of many years of work producing different styles like: House, Deep. Ibiza Sound Deluxe Records, Lolitta, Osky, Fernando Lopez Pina is a new commitment within the electronic music world. Listen, familiarize and download the publication on this FreshRemix.
Ibz By Compilation 03 (2016)
Minimal, Tech House, Electronic | Ibiza Sound Deluxe Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:45:46 | 242 Mb

01. 2Loversdjs - Glorious (Bilber Remix) 07:18
02. Carlos Marin - Freedom (Original Mix) 07:09
03. David Luengo - Ready (Original Mix) 06:56
04. Lolitta - Scarlett (Original Mix) 06:40
05. Jean Carles Ferrer - La Selva (Original Mix) 06:45
06. Carlos Marin - The Jungle (Original Mix) 07:10
07. Carlo Lucca - Can You Feel (Original Mix) 06:26
08. De Gomar - Luv2danz (Original Mix) 06:46
09. Fernando Lopez Pina - 7Seven (Original Mix) 05:29
10. Ezequiel Asencio - Hot Red (Original Mix) 06:57
11. Jean Carles Ferrer - La Trompeta (Original Mix) 08:23
12. Mikel Vigu - Como El Che (Original Mix) 07:04
13. Osky - Marylin (Original Mix) (Ft Josephine Sweett) 07:17
14. Sera - Runing (Original Mix) (Ft J_bolivar) 07:47
15. Jeff Time - My House (Original Mix) 07:34

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Ibz By Compilation 03 (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.