100 Reasons To Love Uplifting Trance (2016)


Andre Heringlake aka Etasonic is a German producer, remixer and DJ in the electronic music scene. In the same year he had his debut with the first single Melloair Dark Noize Recordings followed by many releases and remixes on different labels. Over the last year Damian has produced many interesting works that have received international recognition and instantly entered in the rotation of the leading European radio stations. Composition Under The Sky, recorded with vocalist and Irina Makosh producer, as well as the track Crossroads was released at a major British label Enhanced Music and blew up the charts as the stores and radio stations. Currently Damian signed a contract with a music corporation Black Hole Music and has released the track You and Me.
100 Reasons To Love Uplifting Trance (2016)
Melodic, Harmonic, Emotional | Linger Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 02:58:49 | 409 Mb

01. Allen Ma - In Search Of Memory (Matt Farmer Remix) 08:30
02. Alt - Emotion (Original Mix) 08:28
03. Ar2 - Purity (Original Mix) 06:48
04. Ar2 - Sandstorm (Mike Sanders Remix) 07:00
05. Autumnal - Aurora (Cosmic Heaven Remix) 07:51
06. Virtue - Entity (Hiroki Nagamine Remix) 08:13
07. Cosmic Heaven - Dreamer (Ledo Remix) 07:07
08. Damian Wasse - I Try (Michele Cecchi Remix) 08:28
09. Density Fuzion - Changer (Type 41 Remix) 08:07
10. Edu Padilla - No Hope (Original Mix) 07:32
11. Etasonic - No Words Can Tell This (Emanuele Congeddus Emotional Touch) 06:47
12. Lafale - New Leaves (Dave Cold Remix) 07:07
13. Lakes - Reflections (Ico Remix) 08:53
14. Laucco - Waterfall (Etasonic Remix) 08:52
15. Marcprest - Eternal Love (Original Mix) (Ft Aylin Aloski) 07:48
16. Martin Libsen - Angel Of Hope (Original Mix) 09:12
17. Michael Flint - Eternal Paradise (Tranceangel Emotional Remix) 10:53
18. Nine Gates - Odyssey (Manida Remix) 08:23
19. Rene Vermont - Spark Of Hope (Original Mix) 08:22
20. Solid Skill - Missing You (Hypaethrame Remix) 08:28
21. Sunlight Project - Frozen Dreams (Gradian Remix) 07:51
22. Zeus - The Archangel (French Skies Remix) 08:01

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for 100 Reasons To Love Uplifting Trance (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.