The Jazz Renegades - Freedom Samba (1989)

Artist: The Jazz Renegades
Title: Freedom Samba
Year Of Release: 1989
Label: Polydor
Genre: Jazz, fusion, Samba Jazz
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 51:24
Total Size: 118 MB


01. Up In Jim's Flat
02. Blues On The Beach
03. Do It The Hard Way
04. I Know I Know
05. A-Pec-A-Sec
06. Making The Move
07. Mambo Bounce
08. Even Stevens (Long Lost Summer Mix)
09. Man Goes
10. La Caracoles
11. Freedom Samba


Alec Dankworth, Paul Morgan (Bass)
Steve White (Drums); Paul Carr, Dave Cliff (Guitar)
Dave Newton (Keyboards)
Chris Jenkins, Simon Morton, Steve Sydelnyk (Percussion)
Alan Barnes (Saxophone, Flute)
Paul Lacey (Trumpet)
Sarah Jane Morris (Vocals)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for The Jazz Renegades - Freedom Samba (1989).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.