Shannon Butcher - Little Hearts (2010)
Shannon Butcher - Little Hearts (2010)
Little Hearts | 2010 | Independent
Jazz, Vocal Jazz | Mp3/320 | 45:33 | 116 Mb

1. Joy In My Heart
2. Walk On By
3. The Last Word (Feat. Michael Kaeshammer)
4. Hush
5. Run To You
6. (I Ain't In The Mood For) No Dj
7. Simple Love
8. What'll I Do?
9. Smile
10. Don't Forget Me (When I'm Gone)
11. Better Kisser
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Shannon Butcher - Little Hearts (2010).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.