The Lonely Heartstring Band - Deep Waters (2016) Lossless

The Lonely Heartstring Band - Deep Waters (2016) Lossless
Artist: The Lonely Heartstring Band
Title: Deep Waters
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Rounder Records
Genre: Folk, Country, Bluegrass
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 0:49:38
Total Size: 312 Mb


01. The Road's Salvation 03:55
02. Deep Waters 03:24
03. Sophia 04:40
04. The Tide 04:18
05. The Look In My Eye 04:18
06. Steal The Night 05:59
07. Graceland 04:48
08. Songbird 04:18
09. Rambling, Gambling Willie 03:27
10. Until I Cross That Line 03:15
11. Big Bruce 03:42
12. If I Had a Hammer 03:27

A Boston-based bluegrass/new acoustic ensemble, four of the five members that make up the Lonely Heartstring Band met as students while attending Boston's Berklee College of Music. Founded in 2012 by Charles Clements (bass & vocals), George Clements (guitar & lead vocals), Gabe Hirshfeld (banjo), Patrick M'Gonigle (fiddle, vocals), and Matt Witler (mandolin), the quintet offer up a sprightly blend of classic, close harmony singing, country-folk-pop, and contemporary newgrass acrobatics that bridge the gap between Bill Monroe, the Beatles, and the Punch Brothers. Award winners and festival favorites, the band inked a deal with Rounder in 2015 and began work on their official debut studio album. The resulting Deep Waters was released in June of the following year. ~James Christopher Monger

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for The Lonely Heartstring Band - Deep Waters (2016) Lossless.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.