Sloe Gin Gypsies - Hallowed Ground (2016)

Sloe Gin Gypsies - Hallowed Ground (2016)
Artist: Sloe Gin Gypsies
Title: Hallowed Ground
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Raw & Real / Akashic Records
Genre: Blues, Chicago Blues
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 66:13
Total Size: 164/486 Mb


1. Goin' Down
2. Blue Collar Blues
3. The Thrill Is Gone
4. Wash over Me / Them Changes
5. Hot Rod Honey
6. Sloppy Drunk
7. Lenny
8. Rock Me Baby
9. Sonny Shuffle
10. High Cost of Love
11. Poor Man's Son
12. Stormy Monday

..These guys are tireless in their efforts to create good music. There is always something going on. Prior to the new project, they put together the Chicago Blues Mob. Along with Gene and Mike is Mike Boyle on bass. These guys will be going to Belfast, Ireland to perform at the Guiness International sponsored Blues On the Bay Festival at the end of this month...

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Sloe Gin Gypsies - Hallowed Ground (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.