Safemode - Colorblind (2016)

Artist: Safemode
Title: Colorblind
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: JONO Music
Genre: Post-Hardcore, Screamo, Metalcore
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 46:15 min
Total Size: 101 MB


01. Awake And Free
02. Empty Mirror
03. One Love
04. Waiting For Tomorrow
05. Last Man Out
06. My Silence
07. Time Will Tell
08. Cry For Yesterday
09. Broken
10. Pain In Happiness
11. Hold On
12. This Is Not The End
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Safemode - Colorblind (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.