VA - Future Disco, Vol. 2 (2016)

Artist: Various Artist
Title: Future Disco, Vol. 2
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Needwant
Genre: House/Nu-Disco
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 03:09:45
Total Size: 434 mb

01. Disco Free (Faze Action Edit) - Tele Music
02. I Wanna Dancer (Special Disco Mix) - Faze Action
03. Living Without Your Love - Walter Jones
04. Two Faced Love (Extended Mix) - Ilija Rudman
05. Body Stop - Touch Sensitive
06. Get In Trouble (Crazy P Remix) - Snax
07. Dancing In Outer Space (The Revenge Rework One) - Atmosfear
08. Happy House - The Juan MacLean
09. Simple Things (Work It Out) [Todd Terje Remix] - Shit Robot
10. Holding Back (My Love) - Tensnake
11. Casus Belli (Brontosaurus Saga Mix) - Plein Soleil
12. Jump In the Pool (Wild Geese Remix) - Friendly Fires
13. Caribbean Girl - Mario Basanov
14. The Way You Move (Greg Wilson Version) - Social Disco Club & Maia
15. This Sweet Love (Prins Thomas Sneaky Edit) - James Yuill
16. Keep Me In My Plane (DJ Koze Remix) - WhoMadeWho
17. Future Disco (Continuous DJ Mix) - Various Artist
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for VA - Future Disco, Vol. 2 (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.