Wolfe Brothers - This Crazy Life (2016)

Wolfe Brothers - This Crazy Life (2016)
Artist: Wolfe Brothers
Title: This Crazy Life
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Australian Broadcasting Corporation
Genre: Country/Rock
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 41:21
Total Size: 106 MB

1. This Crazy Life (3:20)
2. Good Together (2:58)
3. Ain't Even Close To Gone (3:07)
4. When I Was The One (2:59)
5. Hit The Road (2:39)
6. Even Beautiful Gets Lonely (3:32)
7. The Mess That I'm In (3:11)
8. Every Time (3:27)
9. Pull It On Over (3:25)
10. That Guy (3:25)
11. Gettin' Undone (2:58)
12. Love Gone (2:59)
13. Throw 'em Back (3:17)

he Wolfe Brothers are an Australian country rock band, formed of brothers Tom and Nick Wolfe and childhood friends Brodie Rainbird and Casey Kostiuk. They came to prominence after being the runners-up of Australia's Got Talent in 2012. Following their success, they have released a self-titled EP and two studio albums, It's On and Nothing But Trouble, and were special guests on Lee Kernaghan's 2013-2014 Beautiful Noise Tour. It's On reached number 18 on the 2013 Year-End ARIA Charts.

The Wolfe Brothers were nominated for four Country Music Awards of Australia in 2013, and won the New Oz Artist of the Year 2014 at the Country Music Channel Awards.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Wolfe Brothers - This Crazy Life (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.