Steve Oliver - Pictures & Frames (2016)

Steve Oliver - Pictures & Frames (2016)
Artist: Steve Oliver
Title: Pictures & Frames
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: SOM Entertainment
Genre: Jazz / Smooth Jazz
Quality: FLAC (image)
Total Time: 47:37 min
Total Size: 326 MB


01. Why (3:33)
02. Pictures and Frames (4:26)
03. Instant Gratification (3:39)
04. Waltz to You (5:51)
05. A Piece of Me (3:59)
06. We Are (3:49)
07. Last Night (4:05)
08. Long Time Comin' (3:03)
09. Gave Me an Offer (5:54)
10. Forever and a Day (5:06)
11. Why onus Track (4:07)

After a decade and a half of #1 Billboard Jazz Instrumental Hits, the multi talented singer, songwriter and guitarist goes full on adult contemporary with Pictures and Frames, his first ever all vocal album. Recorded at the legendary Capitol Studios in Hollywood, the John Mayer, Sting and Steely Dan influenced Pictures and Frames features the exotic soundscaping of Steve Reid, former percussionist of contemporary jazz powerhouse The Rippingtons and the all star rhythm section of bassist Lee Sklar whose 2,000 studio sessions include multiple albums with James Taylor, Phil Collins and Linda Ronstadt and legendary jazz/rock drummer Vinnie Colaiuta, known for his work with Sting, Frank Zappa, Eric Clapton and Herbie Hancock, among hundreds of others. As a songwriter, Oliver runs the gamut from pointed social observations like Instant Gratification, about the lack of human communication due to our collective obsession with cell phones in our demanding, push button society, to lush romantic expressions like A Waltz To You, and the lighthearted Long Time Comin , which showcases Oliver's trademark a capella virtuosity and energizing vocal percussion. Everyone is always asking Why, the first radio single. Not only does Pictures and Frames highlight his songwriting abilities but also his great vocals and dynamic guitar playing.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Steve Oliver - Pictures & Frames (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.