Rory Gallagher - Top Priority (1979)

Rory Gallagher - Top Priority (1979)
Artist: Rory Gallagher
Title: Top Priority
Year Of Release: 1979 [2007]
Label: BMG VCM-37887
Genre: Rock, Blues
Quality: FLAC (*tracks + .cue,log)
Total Time: 00:46:42
Total Size: 422 mb (+5%rec.)


01. Follow Me
02. Philby
03. Wayward Child
04. Keychain
05. At The Depot
06. Bad Penny
07. Just Hit Town
08. Off The Handle
09. Public Enemy No.1
10. Hell Cat (Bonus)
11. The Watcher (Bonus)

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Rory Gallagher - Top Priority (1979).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.