Ozzy Osbourne - Speak Of The Devil (1982)

Ozzy Osbourne - Speak Of The Devil (1982)
Artist: Ozzy Osbourne
Title: Speak Of The Devil
Year Of Release: 1982 [2007]
Label: Epic [EICP-781]
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Quality: FLAC (*tracks + .cue,log)
Total Time: 01:10:11
Total Size: 525 mb (+5%rec.)


01. Symptom Of The Universe
02. Snowblind
03. Black Sabbath
04. Fairies Wear Boots
05. War Pigs
06. The Wizard
07. N.I.B.
08. Sweet Leaf
09. Never Say Die
10. Sabbath, Bloody Sabbath
11. Iron Man/Children Of The Grave
12. Paranoid

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Ozzy Osbourne - Speak Of The Devil (1982).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.