Ksenija Sidorova - Carmen (2016)

Ksenija Sidorova - Carmen (2016)
Artist: Ksenija Sidorova
Title: Carmen
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Deutsche Grammophon
Genre: Classical Crossover, Classical
Quality: flac lossless
Total Time: 00:52:36
Total Size: 229 mb

01. Carmen's Walk
02. Seguidillas
03. La Siesta
04. Chanson bohème
05. Love Song
06. Soir mélancolique
07. Sunrise over Seville
08. In the Cards
09. La Fiesta
10. The Other Woman
11. Spanish Pride
12. À la bohèmienne
13. Date with Destiny
14. Reflections
15. Daybreak
16. Toreador (Los Toreros)
17. Carmen's Shadow

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Ksenija Sidorova - Carmen (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.