Kevin Kelly - The Road to Where You Are (2016)

Kevin Kelly - The Road to Where You Are (2016)
Artist: Kevin Kelly
Title: The Road to Where You Are
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Kgk Music
Genre: Rock, Country Rock, Alt Country, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 52:23
Total Size: 130 Mb


1. A Woman Like You
2. Swimming in the Deep
3. Day Old Coffee
4. The Road to Where You Are
5. Everything About You
6. Heaven
7. Turn and Walk Away
8. The Hook
9. Let's Dance
10. Shall We Dance
11. Christmas Time (Is Healing for the Heart)
12. There Goes My Girl
13. Beautiful Pieces
14. Hey Was It You
15. Cowboys in June

Kevin Kelly's songwriting abilities range from Hard rock to Country and somewhere in between. Alt Country and Singer Songwriter genres are where Kevin really feels at home though, mixing Eagles-like harmonies with alt Country rock rhythms and ballads. Most of these songs are from Kevin's collection written over a period of a few years. As the multi-instrumentalist writer/performer and producer on this effort, Kevin frames his soundscape to represent certain classic universal shades of moodiness which might accompany an attempt (and failure) at maintaining a long distance relationship. Those who have been there before should be able to nod along. Mmm Hmm

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Kevin Kelly - The Road to Where You Are (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.