Footfall - Whiskey Soaked Heart (2016)

Footfall - Whiskey Soaked Heart (2016)
Artist: Footfall
Title: Whiskey Soaked Heart
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Footfall
Genre: Country, Americana
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 42:25
Total Size: 105/293 Mb


1. Tear Stained Eye
2. Annarose
3. Dirty Old Town
4. Ten Degrees and Getting Colder
5. Whiskey Soaked Heart
6. Miracle
7. Present
8. Gram
9. Snow
10. Moonflower Blues
11. Born with a Broken Heart
12. Dirt Road Blues

With the release of their second album, Whiskey Soaked Heart, Footfall offers Americana listeners the best of the genre: powerful expressions of angst and promises of hope wrapped in bittersweet harmonies. Footfall is Jim Christiansen, Debbie Cushman, six hard-working guitars and a mandolin named Honey. Singing and songwriting is shared, and their cover songs showcase the musicians who have influenced them the most, including Jay Farrar (Uncle Tupelo, Son Volt), Hank Williams, Sr. and Bob Dylan. Whiskey Soaked Heart also created an opportunity to invite guest musicians in for some tracks (harmonica and fiddle). Footfall is grateful for their musical village and every fan, near and far.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Footfall - Whiskey Soaked Heart (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.