The Rolling Stones - Totally Stripped (2016)

The Rolling Stones - Totally Stripped (2016)
Artist: The Rolling Stones
Title: Totally Stripped
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Eagle Rock Entertainment
Genre: Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 1:18:54
Total Size: 560 MB


01. Not Fade Away - Amsterdam (3:12)
02. Honkey Tonk Woman - Paris (4:54)
03. Dead Flowers - Amsterdam (4:00)
04. Faraway Eyes - London (5:05)
05. Shine a Light - Amsterdam (4:51)
06. I Go Wild - Paris (6:49)
07. Miss You - London (9:39)
08. Like a Rolling Stone - Amsterdam (6:11)
09. Brown Sugar - Paris (5:13)
10. Midnight Rambler - London (9:10)
11. Jumpin' Jack Flash - Paris (5:04)
12. Gimme Shelter - Amsterdam (6:59)
13. Rip This Joint - Amsterdam (2:56)
14. Street Fighting Man - Amsterdam (4:51)

The Rolling Stones' 1995 acoustic live album Stripped will see the deluxe reissue treatment with a multi-disc overhaul due in stores later this year.
Titled Totally Stripped and due June 3, the expanded set collects the three complete shows from the spring of 1995 - the Paradiso in Amsterdam, L'Olympia in Paris and Brixton Academy in London - that the band later combed through to create the original LP's live track listing. The new edition also includes an overhauled version of the Totally Stripped documentary, which offers a peek behind the scenes as the band assembled the album. "Taken together," promises a press release, "the three concerts present the Stones at their raw, invigorated best."

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for The Rolling Stones - Totally Stripped (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.