Rebelution - Falling into Place (2016)

Rebelution - Falling into Place (2016)
Artist: Rebelution
Title: Falling into Place
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Easy Star
Genre: Reggae
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:38:03
Total Size: 102 mb

01. Know It All
02. Inhale Exhale (feat. Protoje)
03. Upper Hand
04. Lay My Claim
05. Pretty Lady
06. Santa Barbara
07. Those Days
08. Free up Your Mind
09. Mirage
10. High on Life
11. Breakdown

Formed in Santa Barbara, California by a group of college music students, Rebelution was built from diverse musical backgrounds united by a shared passion for reggae. Launched in 2004, the group spent a couple years playing around their home base, offering a breezy fusion of roots and rock that immediately set the group apart from acts such as Sublime and Long Beach Dub All-Stars. In 2006, they made their debut with a self-titled EP, while 2007 saw them hit with their debut album Courage to Grow. Their 2009 follow-up, Bright Side of Life, topped Billboard's Top Reggae Albums chart while 2011 saw them cross over into electronica with their Remix EP. Peace of Mind arrived in 2012 with the versions Peace of Mind: Acoustic and Peace of Mind: Dub following later in the year, the latter remixed by the Easy Star All-Star's Michael Goldwasser. Two years later, the group landed on Goldwasser's Easy Star label with the album Count Me In. Count Me In: Acoustic appeared on the group's own 87 label in 2015, then it was back to Easy Star for 2016's Falling Into Place, an album that featured a guest appearance from Jamaican singer Protoje.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Rebelution - Falling into Place (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.