Nakajima Megumi - I Love You (2010)

Nakajima Megumi - I Love You (2010)
Artist: Nakajima Megumi
Title: I Love You
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Victor (VTZL-18)
Genre: JPop
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:14:31 min
Total Size: 642 MB / 262 MB (+5%)


CD 1:

01. Shining On [4:51]
02. Raspberry Kiss [4:10]
03. Yubisaki no Ame [5:00]
04. Sunshine Girl [4:51]
05. Sora Iro Love Letter [4:31]
06. Call Me [4:52]
07. Jellyfish no Kokuhaku [4:13]
08. Be Myself [4:52]
09. White Heart Rhythm [4:11]
10. Tenshi ni Naritai [4:28]
11. Watashi ni Dekiru Koto [5:12]
12. Nostalgia [4:20]

CD 2:

01. Lion -Ranka Ver.- [5:03]
02. After The Heart Rain [4:37]
03. Sugao de Fall in Love [4:07]
04. Tartaros [5:04]

I Love You is the first album by Japanese singer Megumi Nakajima. It was conceived as a "concept album" where each song is a "love letter" for each month of the year, starting with April for "Shining On" and moving through the rest of the months in chronological order. It contains new songs and some of her previous singles. The first press limited edition includes singles from several animations.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Nakajima Megumi - I Love You (2010).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.