Judy Banker - Devils Never Cry (2016)

Judy Banker - Devils Never Cry (2016)
Artist: Judy Banker
Title: Devils Never Cry
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Judy Banker
Genre: Folk, Country, Americana
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 48:55
Total Size: 121/337 Mb


1. Coming Round
2. Feet of Clay (Slippin' Away)
3. The Thing About Us
4. Make It Right
5. Devils Never Cry
6. Fall for Lies
7. Regrets
8. Into Those Eyes
9. If You Could Read My Mind
10. Ghost of Us
11. I Don't Want to Get over You
12. Tear My Stillhouse Down

Judy Banker is a new voice on the Michigan songwriting scene. She hit the ground running with her first CD, Without You, an original collection of heartbreakingly honest songs about love and loss that blend folk, jazz, and blues wrapped up in a big country bow.
In her popular live performances you might see Judy solo or in a duo with bandmate, Greta Mae Barnard, playing fiddle and joining in close harmonies; or with the full regalia of Tony Pace (Wayward Roots) on high lonesome dobro, Dave Roof (Dave Roof Trio and others) on upright bass and vocals, and maybe even Alan Pagliere (Mike Smith and the Cadillac Cowboys) on pedal steel. No matter what, you can bet she'll have you stomping your feet or crying in your beer, maybe even at the same time...

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Judy Banker - Devils Never Cry (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.