Gwen Hughes - Native Land (2016)

Gwen Hughes - Native Land (2016)
Artist: Gwen Hughes
Title: Native Land
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Zoho Roots
Genre: Jazz, Vocal
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 42:13
Total Size: 106 Mb


1. I Fell in Love
2. These Years
3. In Our Hearts
4. Watch the Moon
5. The Other Side of Lonely
6. Lyin' Eyes
7. You on My Mind
8. Fragile Faith
9. This Is a Love Song
10. Olive Tree
11. I Take Your Hand

"We're all on a journey," says Gwen Hughes. "I express mine through song." An Atlanta-based songwriter and singer, she captures the ups and downs of her passage through life, with profound authenticity and revealing honesty on Native Land. Gwen's journey began when she started piano lessons at the age of five, and years thereafter took to singing after realizing its evocative power...

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Gwen Hughes - Native Land (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.