Dark Suns - Everchild (2016)

Dark Suns - Everchild (2016)
Artist: Dark Suns
Title: Everchild
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Prophecy Productions
Genre: Progressive Rock, Progressive Metal
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 81:23 min
Total Size: 194 MB


1. The Only Young Ones Left
2. Spiders
3. Escape With The Sun
4. Monster
5. Codes
6. The Fountain Garden
7. Unfinished People
8. Everchild
9. Torn Wings
10. Morning Rain
11. Yes, Anastasia (Tori Amos Cover)

With a sound inspired in equal parts by the progressive death metal of Sweden's Opeth, and the orchestrated gothic death/doom of November's Doom and early Paradise Lost, Dark Suns emerged from the city of Leipzig, Germany, in 1997. A first demo, Below Dark Illusion, appeared the following year, and an EP entitled Suffering the Psychopathic Results of Daily Blasphemy (and containing but one, 14-minute song) followed in 1999. By 2002, the band had come to feature vocalist/drummer Niko Knappe, guitarists Maik Knappe and Tobias Gommlich, bassist Christoph Bormann, and keyboardist Thomas Bremer, and had recorded an impressive debut in the aptly named Swanlike. This was followed by yet another critically acclaimed and ambitious opus simply called Existence, in 2005, by which time Gommlich had been replaced by guitarist Torsten Wenzel.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Dark Suns - Everchild (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.