Alabama - The Essential (2008)

Alabama - The Essential (2008)
Artist: Alabama
Title: The Essential
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Sony Legacy
Genre: Country
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 03:04:11
Total Size: 473 Mb


CD 1
01. - Five O'Clock 500
02. - Keepin' Up
03. - How Do You Fall In Love
04. - Tennessee River
05. - Why Lady Why
06. - Old Flame
07. - Feels So Right
08. - Love In The First Degree
09. - Mountain Music
10. - Take Me Down
11. - Close Enough To Perfect
12. - Dixieland Delight [Single Edit]
13. - The Closer You Get
14. - Lady Down On Love
15. - Roll On (Eighteen Wheeler) [Short Version]
16. - When We Make Love
17. - If You're Gonna Play In Texas (You Gotta Have A Fiddle In The Band)
18. - (There's A) Fire In The Night
19. - There's No Way
20. - Forty Hour Week (For A Livin')
21. - Can't Keep A Good Man Down
22. - She And I

CD 2
01. - Touch Me When We're Dancing
02. - You've Got The Touch
03. - Face To Face
04. - Fallin' Again
05. - Song Of The South
06. - If I Had You
07. - High Cotton
08. - Southern Star
09. - Jukebox In My Mind
10. - Forever's As Far As I'll Go
11. - Down Home
12. - Here We Are
13. - Then Again
14. - Born Country
15. - I'm In A Hurry (And Don't Know Why)
16. - Once Upon A Lifetime
17. - Hometown Honeymoon
18. - Reckless
19. - Give Me One More Shot
20. - She Ain't Your Ordinary Girl [Single Edit]
21. - In Pictures
22. - Sad Lookin' Moon

CD 3
01. - My Home's In Alabama
02. - Angels Among Us
03. - She's Got That Look In Her Eyes
04. - Dancin', Shaggin' On The Boulevard
05. - God Must Have Spent A Little More Time On You featuring NSYNC
06. - When It All Goes South

RCA/Legacy's 2005 double-disc release Essential Alabama should not be confused with RCA's 1998 single-disc release The Essential Alabama, which may have had the same title but boasted a different track listing. However, the 2005 Essential Alabama should be confused with the 1998 double-disc set For the Record: 41 Number One Hits, since it has the same track listing as that album. At least the back cover of Essential acknowledges that it was "formerly available" as For the Record, so most fans will likely not be duped into buying the same album a second time. For the rest of us, Essential Alabama keeps everything good about For the Record: 41 Number One Hits and eliminates its one flaw: the misleading subtitle that claimed all of the songs on the album hit number one, which was not true (it also implied that the album had 41 songs when it really had 44). Which means that Essential Alabama is now the definitive Alabama collection, containing every one of their big hits -- including such contemporary classics as "Tennessee River," "Mountain Music," "The Closer You Get," "Forty Hour Week (For a Livin')," "Jukebox on My Mind," and "Down Home" -- in one concise, entertaining package.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Alabama - The Essential (2008).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.