Yngwie J Malmsteen - World On Fire (2016)

Yngwie J Malmsteen - World On Fire
Heavy Metal, Hard Rock | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 44:11 min | 109MB + 5% Recovery
Label: Rising Force Records | Tracks: 11 | Rls.date: 2016

Malmsteen was born on June 30, 1963, as the first child of a musically talented family in Stockholm, Sweden. At age seven, he saw a television news report on the death of Jimi Hendrix. To quote his official website, "The day Jimi Hendrix died, the guitar-playing Malmsteen was born". At the age of 10 he took his mother's maiden name Malmsten as his surname, slightly changed it to Malmsteen, and Anglicised his given name Yngve to "Yngwie". Yngwie also created his first band "Track On Earth" at the age of 10, consisting of himself and a friend from school on drums.
1. World On Fire (4:29)
2. Sorcery (2:18)
3. Abandon (2:18)
4. Top Down, Foot Down (4:16)
5. Lost In The Machine (5:14)
6. Largo (5:12)
7. No Rest For The Wicked (3:10)
8. Soldier (5:32)
9. Duf 1220 (3:17)
10. Abandon (Slight Return) (2:30)
11. Nacht Musik (5:55)
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Yngwie J Malmsteen - World On Fire (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.