Select Mix - Mini Mixes Vol 4 (2016)

Black Is Black is a song by rock band Los Bravos, released as the groups debut single for Decca Records. Produced by Ivor Raymonde, the song reached number two in the UK, and number one in Canada. Regulate is a song performed by Warren G and Nate Dogg. Released in the summer, the track appears on the soundtrack to the film Above the Rim and later Warren G.s album Regulate...G Funk Era. Several other songs from Odessey and Oracle were released as singles prior to Time of the Season. Columbia Records supported the album and its singles at the urging of new A&R representative Al Kooper. It is widely considered The Abyssinians crowning achievement and a classic roots reggae album. The title track Satta Massagana was a huge hit and has been versioned numerous times by both The Abyssinians and other artists since.
Select Mix - Mini Mixes Vol 4 (2016)
Dancehall, Neo Soul, R&B, Hip Hop, Brown-Eyed Soul | Select Mix, Inc.
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:48:59 | 112 Mb

01. Reggae Mini Mix (Select Mix Mini Mix) 10:10
02. West Coast Classic Hip Hop (Select Mix Mini Mix) 10:08
03. Party Classics Mini Mix (Select Mix Mini Mix) 09:37
04. 60'S Classic Rock Mini Mix (Select Mix Mini Mix) 09:50
05. Edm Mini Mix (Select Mix Mini Mix) 09:12
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Select Mix - Mini Mixes Vol 4 (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.