VA - Visceral 037 (Past Forward III) [2016] Mp3 + Lossless

Artist: VA
Title: Visceral 037 (Past Forward III)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Visceral
Genre: Progressive House, Tech House, Techno
Quality: mp3 / Flac (tracks)
Total Time: 04:30:05
Total Size: 634,5 Mb / 1,85 Gb


01-James Warren - Visceral 037 (Part_1)

02-Saand - Mysterious Power (Powel remix)
03-Everbeatz Damir Ludvig - Think (dub edit)
04-Yunta - Narguile (original mix)
05-Andre Sobota - Fragments (original mix)
06-Andre Sobota - Look Around (Vincenzo remix)
07-Nico Valli Slow Deeper - Blue (Dark Soul Project remix)
08-I Hate You - Fault Finder (Dousk remix)
09-Huminal - Knocking On The Sky (James Monro remix)
10-Fran Von Vie Danny Oliveira - Where Dreams Lie (original mix)
11-Dmitry Molosh - Blizzard (Luis Bondio remix)

12-James Warren - Visceral 037 (Part_2)
13-Vintage, Morelli - Daydream (Shingo Nakamura remix)
14-Oliver Lieb - WASP-17b (Cid Inc remix)
15-Juan Deminicis - Ritual (Jamie Stevens remix)
16-Mondkrater - Phobia (Teho remix)
17-Katrin Souza - La Guitarra (original mix)
18-Jelly For The Babies, Mou - Aragvi (Mou Reconstruction)
19-Wellenrausch - Sometimes Pianos Cry (Solid Stone remix)
20-Stas Drive - Intergalactic Summer (Just Her remix)
21-Ad Brown - Calibre (Orsen remix)
22-Just Hear - Uni Verse (Pole Folder Reworck)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for VA - Visceral 037 (Past Forward III) [2016] Mp3 + Lossless.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.