VA - Summer Selection: Deep Progressive and Tech (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Summer Selection: Deep Progressive and Tech
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: ADCS
Genre: Deep House, Tech House
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:55:33
Total Size: 266,78 MB

01. Jey Indahouse - Reflections
02. Nimkit - Sylvester
03. Tek Base - Sippin on that Hate
04. Acuna Boyz - Stupido Rapido
05. Mimo - Two Kisses
06. Bobby Deep - Perfect Sound Of Life
07. The Soul Elephant - Naked
08. V I F - Wish
09. Boehm - Myra
10. Carlo Mecastro - Majorca
11. Jericho Ismael - Acid
12. Jelly For The Babies - And Then Came You
13. Acuna Boyz - Frozen Eclipse
14. S Flint - We Are Your Freinds
15. Cafe Royale - Tropical Fever (Vocal Mix)
16. David Mayne - In Miami
17. Saintro P - Infinity
18. R. Double - Around The World Instrumental Mix
19. Acuna Boyz - Back In My Life
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for VA - Summer Selection: Deep Progressive and Tech (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.