Elena - Elena (2016)

Our site is the publication available for viewing, listening as well as download.Deag Music-Sony Music The result is unusually direct, personal songs. Not every word is autobiographical, but with every title gives ELENA part of their inner life award. And tells it, almost in passing, also something about the reality of life of their own generation. The material is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation! Listen, familiarize and download the publication on this website.
Elena - Elena (2016)
Schlager, Pop aus Deutschland | Deag Music (Sony Music)
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:53:22 | 104 Mb

01. Elena - Flugmodus 03:26
02. Elena - Sonntag 04:21
03. Elena - Wuensch Dir Was 03:32
04. Elena - Irgendwann 04:30
05. Elena - Leichter 03:07
06. Elena - Ryan Gosling 03:31
07. Elena - Zuhaus 04:05
08. Elena - Unbesiegbar 04:17
09. Elena - Die Suche 04:07
10. Elena - Doppelt Falsch 03:55
11. Elena - Nie Da 03:25
12. Elena - Ein Fall Fuer Zwei 04:07
13. Elena - Kratzer Auf Der Platte 03:49
14. Elena - Flugmodus (Madizin Single Mix) 03:05
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Elena - Elena (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.